Posted by: ntrack354 | February 6, 2010

NatalieDraws

I have attempted to try and draw Natalie’s character, and I actually didn’t do half bad. My mom saw it and says I got my “drawing talent” from her, but really it wasn’t much of a real drawing since all I did was look back and forth at the screen and draw her the best I could. Anyway, here’s her real pic in-game:

And here’s my drawing of her: p.s. it took FOREVER to draw her mouth!!! I probably drew a million mouths before I got this one, and this one isnt even perfect!!

Responses

  1. Yeah I drew my character once too I think mine came out prity good since I have a really hard time drawing her robes I did the same thing looking back and forth between the screen and the paper I had a hard time with my wizard’s eyes.

  2. Great job!

  3. I’ve tried too. Mine is horrible.


Leave a Reply

Categories

