Posted by: ntrack354 | February 18, 2010

Picnik

Hi there! Sorry I haven’t posted for a few days I took a little break. And since its almost Sunday again I’ll wait to change my Tip of the Week until Sunday to stay on track. Anyways last week I went on to Picnik. It’s a site I saw someone comment about (I’m not sure who or who’s blog it was on) on a blogger’s site. You take pictures saved to the computer and change them in cool ways by adding text, changing hues, adding borders and so much more. Most things you can do for free, but some you must “Upgrade” to do. I did mine for free and this is what I got:

I made everything brighter and added awesome text πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Here’s a link to the site:

http://www.picnik.com/

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Categories

