Posted by: ntrack354 | March 10, 2010

Wicked Party

Hey peeps! I’ll be at a WICKED PARTY ON SUNDAY for the one and only………KESTREL SHADOWTHISTLE!!! That’s right! Her birthday is on the 14th!! So, to help celebrate…. we’re all counting on every single person who reads this blog to be there!!! It’ll be on Sunday, March 14 at:

4:00 p.m. Pacific Time…..

5:00 p.m. Mountain Time…..

6:00 p.m. Central Time…..

7:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

The party will be at her awesomenessive Life house!! So teleport buses will meet 15 minutes before the party in Golem Court, Wu realm area 1. Jessica Fairyheart will most likely be the one running around yelling “KESTREL SHADOWTHISTLE’S TELEPORT BUS!!!” so if you are not on Kestrel’s friend’s list, that’s the place to be. If you plan on being late, meet with a blogger and add them ahead of time.

We are trying to make this the best party ever so let’s make it happen!! Kestrel will have some awesome activities planned, so don’t miss out!! I look forward to seeing you all there!! If you need anymore information, please visit http://www.shadowthistleschool.blogspot.com for further details.

Bye for now!! P.S. Ravenwood Radio’s on tonight!! WOOHOO!! Congratz Stephen and Leesha on reaching your grandmaster placements!! Your hard work really payed off!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: