Posted by: ntrack354 | March 27, 2010

OMG!!

OMG!! 1,000 views!! WHOOPIE!!! And thanks to David Titanrider for “claiming” he viewed my site 12 times just now. I am talking to him on Skype xD. An awesome birthday present!!! 1,000!!! I know many of you have many, many more than that, but 1,000 is quite big for me. After all, I believe I started wizard blogging around January. So please, help me continue to build up those counts!! I’ll be coming up with some great ideas in the near future, like my housing segment.

Bye for now!!

Responses

  1. HEY I DID!

  2. hmph!


Leave a Reply

Categories

