Posted by: ntrack354 | March 30, 2010

Soloing Kraysys,

Yesterday, I tried soloing Kraysys for my hat. I didn’t get the hat, but I won. I didn’t finish him off soloed, but Chase WillowWeaver came to help out 😀 I found out it really, actually, isn’t that hard. If you stall and don’t attack repetitive small spells, you at least won’t get pummeled into pudding. I suggest taking out his minion first and THEN planning your big attack on Kraysys. These were both Centaurs, the second one obviously better than the first one. The Power of Life is Awesome!

Leave a Reply

Categories

